Niklas Lundaahl
Niklas Lundaahl
VD

Telefon: 023-48 80 65
Epost: niklas.lundaahl@dalavind.se

Henrik Hansson
Henrik Hansson
Driftansvarig

Telefon: 072-215 65 52
Epost: henrik.hansson@dalavind.se

Eva Rehnström
Eva Rehnström
Kommunikationsansvarig

Telefon: 023-48 80 64
Epost: eva.rehnstrom@dalavind.se

Helén Wittesjö
Helén Wittesjö
Vätgasansvarig

Telefon: 073-370 24 44
Epost: helen.wittesjo@dalavind.se

 

Anders Kulin
Anders Kulin
El / Drift

Telefon: 076-103 47 47
Epost: anders.kulin@dalavind.se

 

Rickard Casselbrant
Rickard Casselbrant
Projektledare

Telefon: 076 – 133 25 35
Epost: rickard.casselbrant@dalavind.se

 

Britta Brömses
Britta Brömses
Projektledare

Telefon: 023-48 80 67
Epost: britta.bromses@dalavind.se

 

Niklas Karlsson
Niklas Karlsson
Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon: 070-725 29 66
Epost: niklas.karlsson@bissacc.se

 

Andreas Garp
Andreas Garp
Affärsutvecklare

Telefon: 023-48 80 68
Epost: andreas.garp@dalavind.se